Audi Centre Trichardt

Our team

Christo Annandale
Position: General Manager
Cell Number: 083 643 2741
Email Address: christo.annandale@trisec.co.za

Sabelo Dyasi
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Cell Number: 083 372 9729
Email Address: sabelo.dyasi@trisec.co.za

Thuli Mahlangu
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Cell Number: 079 152 5128
Email Address: thuli.mahlangu@trisec.co.za

Luke Stander
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Cell Number: 082 327 4627
Email Address: luke.stander@trisec.co.za

Wimpie Pieterse
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Cell Number: 083 510 1638
Email Address: wimpie.pieterse@trisec.co.za

Kobus van der Berg
Position: Service Manager
Cell number: 073 186 0321
Email address: kobus@trisec.co.za

Hanli Mulder
Position: Service Advisor
Cell number: 083 792 3922
Email address: hanlim@trisec.co.za

Zelma Burger
Position: Service Advisor
Cell number: 072 985 1834
Email address: zelma.burger@trisec.co.za

Christelle Erasmus
Position: Business Manager(Administration)
Cell Number: 082 855 2072
Email Address: christelle.erasmus@trisec.co.za

Conrad Steyn
Position: Parts Manager
Cell Number: 083 226 3925
Email Address: conrad.steyn@trisec.co.za

Mari-an Goose
Position: Parts Sales Consultant
Cell Number: 076 867 6196
Email Address: mari-an.goose@trisec.co.za

Linda Uys
Position: Parts Sales Consultant
Cell Number: 072 470 1702
Email Address: linda.uys@trisec.co.za