Audi Centre Trichardt

Our team

Christo Annandale
Position: General Manager
Cell Number: 083 643 2741
Email Address: christo.annandale@trisec.co.za

Luke Stander
Position: New Audi Sales Consultant
Cell Number: 082 327 4627
Email Address: luke.stander@trisec.co.za

Steven Bell 
Position: New Sales Executive
Cell Number: 082 857 5075
Email Address: steven.bell@trisec.co.za

Buti Kgabo
Position: New Sales Executive
Cell Number: 064 680 5921
Email Address: buti.kgabo@trisec.co.za

Jan Jansen Van Vuuren
Position: Pre-owned Sales Manager
Cell Number: 079 736 0263
Email Address: jan.jvvuuren@trisec.co.za

 

 

Kobus Van Der Mewre
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Cell Number: 082 578 6813
Email Address: kobus.vdmerwe@trisec.co.za



Mpho Sefumba
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Cell Number: 078 374 3798
Email Address: mpho.sefumba@trisec.co.za

 

 

Phil Shabangu
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Cell Number: 072 620 4441
Email Address: phil.shabangu@trisec.co.za

 

 

Thabela Nyama
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Cell Number: 078 137 1464
Email Address: thabela.nyama@trisec.co.za

 

 

Len Nel
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Cell Number: 078 370 7090
Email Address: len.nel@trisec.co.za



Kobus van der Berg
Position: Service Manager
Cell number: 073 186 0321
Email address: kobus@trisec.co.za

Hanli Mulder
Position: Service Advisor
Cell number: 083 792 3922
Email address: hanlim@trisec.co.za

Zelma Burger
Position: Service Advisor
Cell number: 072 985 1834
Email address: zelma.burger@trisec.co.za

Johan Broodryk
Position: Booking Clerk
Cell number: 076 680 7680
Email address: johann.broodryk@trisec.co.za

Lucky Dhladhla
Position: Parts Consultant
Cell number: 078 928 4752
Email address: lucky.dhladhla@trisec.co.za

Nico Vermaak
Position: Parts Consultant
Cell Number: 083 652 5216
Email Address: nico.vermaak@trisec.co.za

Jurika Burger
Position: Parts Consultant
Cell Number: 072 360 6070
Email Address: jurika.burger@trisec.co.za