Audi Centre Trichardt

Our team

Christo Annandale
Position: General Manager
Cell Number: 083 643 2741
Email Address: christo.annandale@trisec.co.za

Steven Bell 
Position: New Sales Executive
Cell Number: 082 857 5075
Email Address: steven.bell@trisec.co.za

Buti Kgabo
Position: New Sales Executive
Cell Number: 064 680 5921
Email Address: buti.kgabo@trisec.co.za

Len Nel
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Cell Number: 078 370 7090
Email Address: len.nel@trisec.co.za



Sabelo Dyasi
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Cell Number: 083 372 9729
Email Address: sabelo.dyasi@trisec.co.za

Kobus van der Berg
Position: Service Manager
Cell number: 073 186 0321
Email address: kobus@trisec.co.za

Hanli Mulder
Position: Service Advisor
Cell number: 083 792 3922
Email address: hanlim@trisec.co.za

Zelma Burger
Position: Service Advisor
Cell number: 072 985 1834
Email address: zelma.burger@trisec.co.za

Lucky Dhladhla
Position: Parts Consultant
Cell number: 078 928 4752
Email address: lucky.dhladhla@trisec.co.za

Mari-an Goose
Position: Parts Sales Consultant
Cell Number: 076 867 6196
Email Address: mari-an.goose@trisec.co.za

Conrad Steyn
Position: Parts Manager
Cell Number: 083 226 3925
Email Address: conrad.steyn@trisec.co.za